EE Camp

Back not long ago from FOC ’06/’07 and now I’m getting ready for EE Society’s camp from 19th – 21st Apr 06. And guess what? I’m the medic there too.

I guess the best way for me out of this depression is to do work. Work, work and more work. I’m not a workaholic. It’s just that when I am busy with work, I don’t have to think about my problems. In a way I’m running from them. But yeah. I’d rather run away from conflicts.

Speaking of conflicts, although I say I do not bear grudges, upon further self-examination, I realise that I actually do. I bear grudges but not in that way I guess. It’s more of closure thing. If there isn’t a proper closure, I’d be continually harping on about the problem until it is settled.

Yeah. I guess in a way, that’s why I have alot of issues and stuffs. Alot of them are still gnawing away inside of me and I don’t know how to settle it because I hate conflicts. And I don’t like to stand up to people unless I have to. Does this make sense?

Published in: on April 17, 2006 at 2:53pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jayr.wordpress.com/2006/04/17/ee-camp/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. can i say something?
    yea. it does make sense.
    well. only cuz i run from them too.

  2. well yeah. haha. yes you can say something. when have i ever stopped ya?


Leave a Reply

